skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

About NLL

The National Lacrosse League (NLL) is North America's professional indoor lacrosse league featuring the best players in the world competing for the sport's most coveted prize, the Champion's Cup.

Founded in 1986, the NLL ranks third in average attendance for professional indoor sports worldwide behind only the NHL & NBA. The 2014 NLL regular season, which marks the league's 28th year, opens on Saturday, Dec. 28.

The league is comprised of nine franchises across the U.S. and Canada: Buffalo Bandits, Calgary Roughnecks, Colorado Mammoth, Edmonton Rush, Minnesota Swarm, Philadelphia Wings, Rochester Knighthawks, Toronto Rock and Vancouver Stealth.

NLL Office

National Lacrosse League
53 West 36th St. - Suite 406
New York, NY 10018

Email the NLL [comments@nll.com]

Note: The NLL receives a high volume of e-mail and makes its best efforts to respond to as many e-mails as possible in a timely matter.