NLL Hall of Fame

The National Lacrosse League Hall of Fame was established on June 16, 2005 with the induction of the charter class of 2006: Chris Fritz, Russ Cline, Gary Gait, Paul Gait and Les Bartley. Nominations for the Hall of Fame are made annually by the league's Hall of Fame Committee. Nominees are voted on by the league's Board of Governors for induction.

06/16/2005: League Establishes Hall of Fame