Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

League Announces Changes To Start Times

10/31/2002, 1:00pm EST
By National Lacrosse League

The National Lacrosse League announces changes to the starting times of the following eight regular season games. The following changes were primarily made for television.

Date/Matchup New Starting Time
Fri. Jan. 3 Philadelphia @ Vancouver 10:30 pm EST/ 7:30 pm PST
Sat. Feb. 1 New Jersey @ Ottawa 3:30 pm EST
Fri. Feb.14 Toronto @ Vancouver 10:30 pm EST/ 7:30 pm PST
Fri. Feb. 28 New York @ Vancouver 10:30 pm EST/ 7:30 pm PST
Sun. Mar. 16 Colorado @ Vancouver 4:00 pm EST/1:00 pm PST
Fri. Mar. 28 Ottawa @ Vancouver 10:30 pm EST/ 7:30 pm PST
Sat. Apr. 12 Vancouver @ Albany 7:00 pm EST/ 4:00pm PST
Sun. Apr. 13 Colorado @ Toronto 4:00 pm EST

The League expects to release its television broadcast schedule for Canada later today. Rogers Sportsnet is the exclusive carrier in Canada of the "NLL Game of the Week" package.

Recent News

  • NLL Top 50: #41-50

  • 10/21/2014, 8:15pm EDT, By NLL.com
  • IL Indoor counting down the best players in the National Lacrosse League
  • Read More

Popular Articles

Player safety, instant replay & faceoff procedures highlight new regulations

Top prospects: 2015 NLL Draft

10/23/2014, 11:30am EDT
By NLL.com

IL Indoor previews strong draft class, one of the deepest ever, for next year

Rush re-sign Davis, sign Carlson

10/23/2014, 10:30am EDT
By NLL.com

Edmonton inks forward to three-year contract & new goalie to two-year deal

Tag(s): Home  News Archive