Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Follow NLL players on Twitter

07/23/2013, 3:15pm EDT
By NLL.com

Check out our team-by-team directory to follow your favorite pros


Follow NLL players on Twitter, including Philadelphia Wings goalie Brandon Miller (@BMill35), by checking out our directory. (Photo: John McCabe)

Follow the National Lacrosse League on Twitter @NLL to keep up with news, highlights, photos, videos, links and more from around the league. Fans can check out our team-by-team social media directory below to follow and interact with their favorite NLL players as the 2014 season draws closer!

Buffalo Bandits
Ryan Benesch (beniboi21)
David Brock (dbrock17)
Kevin Brownell (Kevin8rownell)
Glen Bryan (gbryan27)
Anthony Cosmo (Cozzy44)
Nick Cotter (Copperheads_37)
Chad Culp   
Jon Harasym (jonny_har)
Mike Hominuck   
Derek Hopcroft (Hopcroft20)
Mike McNamara (mikeymac1758)
Steve Priolo   
Jamie Rooney (jroon90)
Hayden Smith (smit_nasty)
Billy Dee Smith (Billydeesmith)
Dhane Smith (dhanesmith20)
Rory Smith
Mark Steenhuis (Steenhuis_9)
Derek Suddons (suddsy7)
John Tavares  
Jay Thorimbert   
Kurtis Wagar (PatrickSwagzee)
Andrew Watt (AWatt22)
Luke Wiles (LWilezy)
Shawn Williams (51_Willy)
Aaron Wilson (AWils10)

Calgary Roughnecks    
Mike Carnegie (MikeCarnegie)
Scott Carnegie   
Travis Cornwall (MTCornwall20)
Jackson Decker (jacksondecker_)
Curtis Dickson (CurtisDickson17)
Matthew Dinsdale (Dinsdale16)
Dane Dobbie   
Shawn Evans (shawnevans1588)
Jon Harnett (JHarnett33)
Greg Harnett (giginetts11)
Nolan Heavenor   
Dan MacRae (DanyMac88)
Curtis Manning   
Andrew McBride (Brider37)
Peter McFetridge   
Aaron Pascas (AaronPascas)
Mike Poulin (MikePoulin30)
Scott Ranger (scottranger71)
Joe Resetarits (JoeResetarits)
Frankie Scigliano (Sciggs92)
Jeff Shattler (shattler77)
Geoff Snider (GeoffSnider4)
Daryl Veltman

Colorado Mammoth    
Tye Belanger (BeLanger31)
Carter Bender (Bendy_19)
Colton Clark (Colt10_
Dan Coates (dcoates37)
Joey Cupido (joecup18)
Joel Dalgarno (joeldalgarno)
John Gallant  
Jaeden Gastaldo (jgas91)
John Grant, Jr. (JohnGrantJr24)
Cameron Holding (camholding19)
Ryan Hotaling (HotalingRyan)
Adam Jones (thejonesy16)
Chet Koneczny
Dan Lewis (DML35)
Jamie Lincoln (lincnasty8)
Mat MacLeod (Cleody13)
Jordan McBride (JordanMcBride11)
Richard Morgan   
Jarett Park (jparklax)
Sean Pollock (Pollock17)
Casey Powell (caseypowell22)
Gavin Prout
Creighton Reid

Edmonton Rush    
Mitch Banister  
Aaron Bold (Boldy77)
Mike Burke (touqer16)
Cory Conway   
Chris Corbeil (iLoveLoosies)
Jeff Cornwall (JeffCornwall)
Mike Cudmore (cudmore_18)
Jarrett Davis (Jarrycurl)
Ryan Dilks (RDilks24)
Zack Greer (ZackGreer88)
Curtis Knight (09CKnight)
John Lafontaine (JLaFontaine33)
John Lintz (JBML06)
Brodie MacDonald (BrodMacDonald50)
Mark Matthews (markmatthews222)
Brett Mydske (BMydske02)
Jim Quinlan (Quinlan81)
Kyle Rubisch (kylerubes)
Corey Small (CSmall15)
Jeremy Thompson (j_thompson74)
Jarrett Toll (JToll3)
Alex Turner
Ryan Ward (RyanWard44)

Minnesota Swarm
Dan Ball (ballsy39)
Mitchell Belisle (MBelisle85)
Nik Bilic (NikBilic_79)
Jay Card
Tyler Carlson (TCarlson30)
Callum Crawford (CapitalLax)
Alex Crepinsek (acrep13)
Greg Downing
David Earl (DavidEarl33)
Matt Gibson (ItsMattGibson)
Jeff Gilbert (jgilbert_4)
Josh Gillam (joshgillam1)
Tyler Hass
Zach Higgins (TendyBear35)
Shayne Jackson (ShayneJackson32)
Evan Kirk (EvanKirk35)
Jordan MacIntosh (jmacintosh24)
Kiel Matisz (kiel_matisz46)
Patrick Smith   
Brock Sorensen (BrockSorensen33)
Andrew Suitor (Suits20)
Corbyn Tao (thegreatcorbian)

Philadelphia Wings
Kevin Buchanan (KBuch27)
CJ Costabile (CJ9er)
Ned Crotty (CrottyKid22)
Kevin Crowley (KevinCrowley21)
Angus Dineley   
Jim Forsythe (JForsythe44)
Jordan Hall (Hallsy44)
Kyle Hartzell (khartzell81)
Pat Heim (PatHeim_)
Steve Holmes (Grinder_Holmes)
Mike Manley (M_Manley37)
Brett Manney (BManney13)
John McFadyen (JRMcFadyen)
Mike McLellan (TheMaestro_19
Brodie Merrill (BrodieMerrill_)
Brandon Miller (BMill35)
Brendan Mundorf (BMuney2)
Paul Rabil (PaulRabil)
Jeff Reynolds (J_Reynolds21)
Kevin Ross (KRoss71)
Max Seibald (maxseibald42)
Kyle Sweeney (KSweeney7)
Brian Teuber (BPTeuber35)
Drew Westervelt (Dwesty1426)
Joel White (jwhite_11)
Chad Wiedmaier (CWieds55)

Rochester Knighthawks 
Mike Accursi  
Jamie Batson   
Tyler Burton (Burtsy7)
Scott Campbell (soupylax37)
Dan Dawson (DanDawson6)
Paul Dawson (bigdaws02)
Dylan Evans (evansdyl)
Rory Glaves   
Angus Goodleaf (AngBang55)
Cody Jamieson (Cjamieson88)
Stephen Keogh (SKeogh28)
Mike Kirk (mikekirk26)
Ian Llord
Joel McCready (creads10)
Craig Point (cpoint9)
Johnny Powless (JPowless93)
James Purves (ballhawk98)
Brad Self (BradSelf25)
Scott Self
Sid Smith   
Jon Sullivan   
Matt Vinc (Vno48)
Cory Vitarelli (vit_dog)
Joe Walters (jwalters1)

Toronto Rock
Kasey Beirnes (beirnes33)
Kyle Belton (KMBelton)
Garrett Billings (gbillings13)
Zack Boychuk (ZBChuk35)
Sandy Chapman  
Colin Doyle  
Damon Edwards (DEdwards88)
Scott Evans (evy1915)
Jesse Gamble (JGamble9)
Bill Greer (thrillgreer20)
Rob Hellyer   
Stephen Hoar (SHoar44)
Mike Hobbins
Scott Johnston (sjohnston88)
Stephan Leblanc (stephanleblanc)
Blaine Manning (ManningBlaine)
Rob Marshall (MARSH_14)
Pat Merrill (PatrickMerrill9)
Nick Rose (NickRose66)
Josh Sanderson (joshsanderson19)
Roger Vyse (RocketV81)
Chris White (whiteylax12)
Cam Woods (CamWoods22)

Vancouver Stealth
Matt Beers   
Kyle Buchanan (KyleBuchanan9)
Brett Bucktooth   
Rhys Duch (duchee10)
Tyler Garrison (T_Garrison91)
Mike Grimes
Tim Henderson
Dean Hill (DeanerH73)
Curtis Hodgson
Bill Hostrawser
Athan Iannucci (AthanIannucci)
Mitch Jones (MitchJones74)
Chris McElroy
Mitch McMichael (Mitchmcmich32)
Jeff Moleski  
Chris O'Dougherty   
Justin Pychel (justinpychel)
Lewis Ratcliff (lrat42)
Tyler Richards (TylerRichards00)
Matt Roik
Justin Salt (JustinSalt91)
Cliff Smith   
Bob Snider (bsnides41)
Kyle Sorensen (ksorrie_11)

National Lacrosse League
NLL (NLL)
George Daniel (NLLCommissioner)
NLL Public Relations (NLL_PR)
NLL Radio (NLLRadio)

Recent News

Popular Articles

Teams announce rosters for 2015

12/18/2014, 1:00pm EST
By NLL.com

Find out which players made the final cut following league's roster deadline

Knighthawks sign Wilson

12/17/2014, 10:00am EST
By NLL.com

12-year NLL veteran forward returns to Rochester after release from Buffalo

Edmonton's NLL GM & Head Coach of the Year steps away for family reasons

Tag(s): Home  Buffalo Bandits  Philadelphia Wings  Rochester Knighthawks  Toronto Rock  Calgary Roughnecks  Colorado Mammoth  Edmonton Rush  Minnesota Swarm  Washington Stealth