skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Vote NLL for Inside Lacrosse Laxies

10/01/2013, 12:45pm EDT
By NLL.com

Cast your ballot on the best players, teams and goals and enter to win prizes

Represent the NLL on Inside Lacrosse's Laxies awards ballot while all votes will be automatically entered to win an IL prize.

The sixth annual Laxies are back as Inside Lacrosse awards the best players, teams, goals and more from around the world of lacrosse in 2013. The NLL is all over the ballot, which also includes NCAA lacrosse, high school lacrosse and MLL teams. Find the ballot here at 2013 Inside Lacrosse Laxies. Upon submitting the ballot, voters will be entered for a chance to win an IL prize package so hurry up and vote before it ends on Monday, Oct. 7!

The NLL, especially the back-to-back champion Rochester Knighthawks, are well-represented in the following categories:

IL Player of the Year

  • Kevin Crowley (Philadelphia Wings)
  • Cody Jamieson (Rochester Knighthawks)

NLL Player of the Year

  • Matt Vinc (Rochester Knighthawks)
  • Rhys Duch (Vancouver Stealth)
  • Shawn Evans (Calgary Roughnecks)
  • Jordan MacIntosh (Minnesota Swarm)
  • Kyle Rubisch (Edmonton Rush)

Lacrosse Personality of the Year

  • Matt Gibson (Minnesota Swarm)
  • John Grant, Jr. (Colorado Mammoth)

Team of the Year

  • Rochester Knighthawks

Clutch Performer of the Year

  • Cody Jamieson (Rochester Knighthawks)

Recent News

Popular Articles

TSN’s live NLL coverage begins Saturday, Jan. 3 at 9 p.m. ET on TSN1

Edmonton roughs up Calgary on the road with decisive exhibition victory

Two-time champion (Roughnecks & Stealth) had four-year bout with cancer

Tag(s): Home