Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Follow NLL players on Twitter

12/28/2013, 1:20pm EST
By NLL.com

Check out team-by-team social media directory to follow your favorite pros


Follow NLL players such as Philadelphia Wings captain Brodie Merrill (@BrodieMerrill_) by checking out our Twitter directory. (Photo: Larry Palumbo)

Follow the National Lacrosse League on Twitter @NLL to keep up with the latest news, highlights, photos, videos, links and more with the start of the 2014 NLL regular season on Saturday, Dec. 28 now just days away!

Fans can check out our team-by-team social media directory below to follow and interact with their favorite NLL players and teams. Click here to see which pros IL Indoor recently ranked as the Top 10 NLL Twitterers. The Top 10 honorees are marked below with hashtags corresponding to their rankings.

Buffalo Bandits (@NLLBandits)
Ryan Benesch (@beniboi21)
David Brock (@dbrock17)
Kevin Brownell (@Kevin8rownell)
Glen Bryan (@gbryan27)
Anthony Cosmo (@Cozzy44)
Chad Culp
Eric Penney (@TheEricPenney)
Steve Priolo
Joe Resetarits (@JoeResetarits)
Jamie Rooney (@jroon90)
Billy Dee Smith (@Billydeesmith)
Hayden Smith (@smit_nasty)
Dhane Smith (@dhanesmith92)
Rory Smith
Mark Steenhuis (@Steenhuis_9)
Derek Suddons (@suddsy7)
John Tavares
Jay Thorimbert
Kurtis Wagar (@PatrickSwagzee) #8
Andrew Watt (@AWatt22)
Shawn Williams (@51_Willy)
Aaron Wilson (@AWils10)

Calgary Roughnecks (@NLLRoughnecks)
Brett Baron (@bbaron_25)
Mike Carnegie (@MikeCarnegie)
Scott Carnegie (@scarnegie22)
Travis Cornwall (@MTCornwall20)
Curtis Dickson (@CurtisDickson17)
Matthew Dinsdale (@Dinsdale16)
Dane Dobbie
Peter Dubensky
Shawn Evans (@shawnevans1588)
Jon Harnett (@JHarnett33)
Greg Harnett (@giginetts11)
Cody Hawkins
Jake Hayes (@jakehayes19)
Barclay Hickey (@BarclayHickey)
Karsen Leung (@kleung10)
Dan MacRae (@DanyMac88)
Curtis Manning
Andrew McBride (@Brider37)
Garrett McIntosh (@TheMrMcIntosh)
Peter McFetridge (@petemcfetridge)
Mike Poulin
Scott Ranger (@scottranger71)
Tor Reinholdt (@Torper7)
Frankie Scigliano (@Sciggs92)
Jeff Shattler (@shattler77)
Geoff Snider (@GeoffSnider4)
Daryl Veltman

Colorado Mammoth (@MammothLax)
Dan Ball (@ballsy39)
Tye Belanger (@BeLanger31)
Colton Clark (@Colt10_
Dan Coates (@dcoates37)
Joey Cupido (@joecup18)
Jackson Decker (@jacksondecker_)
John Gallant
John Grant, Jr. (@JohnGrantJr24) #4
Cameron Holding (@camholding19)
Adam Jones (@thejonesy16)
Chet Koneczny
Jamie Lincoln (@lincnasty8) #7
Cameron Mann (@cmann04)
Mat MacLeod (@Cleody13)
Jordan McBride (@JordanMcBride11)
Mike McNamara (@mikeymac1758)
Sean Pollock (@Pollock17)
Casey Powell (@caseypowell22)
Creighton Reid
Bob Snider (@bsnides41)
Dillon Ward (@DillWard37)
Drew Westervelt (@Dwesty1426)

Edmonton Rush (@TheEdmontonRush)
Nik Bilic (@NikBilic_79)
Aaron Bold (@Boldy77)
Mike Burke (@touqer16)
Robert Church (@robert_church)
Cory Conway
Chris Corbeil (@iLoveLoosies) #5
Jeff Cornwall (@JeffCornwall)
Jarrett Davis (@Jarrycurl)
Ryan Dilks (@RDilks24)
Zack Greer (@ZackGreer88)
Curtis Knight (@09CKnight)
John Lafontaine (@JLaFontaine33)
John Lintz (@JBML06)
Riley Loewen (@Loewen10)
Brodie MacDonald (@BrodMacDonald50)
Mark Matthews (@markmatthews222)
Brett Mydske (@BMydske02)
Kyle Rubisch (@kylerubes)
Corey Small (@CSmall15)
Adrian Sorichetti (@Soriche77i)
Dane Stevens (@dane_stevens)
Jeremy Thompson (@j_thompson74)
Jarrett Toll (@JToll3)
Alex Turner

Minnesota Swarm (@Minnesota_Swarm)
Dominique Alexander (@bignique23)
Tyler Carlson (@TCarlson30)
Callum Crawford (@CapitalLax)
Alex Crepinsek (@acrep13)
Greg Downing
David Earl (@DavidEarl33)
Cam Flint (@cflinty18)
Matt Gibson (@ItsMattGibson) #1
Jeff Gilbert (@jgilbert_4)
Josh Gillam (@joshgillam1)
Tyler Hass
Zach Higgins (@TendyBear35)
Mike Hobbins
Jordan Houtby (@JordanHoutby)
Shayne Jackson (@ShayneJackson32)
Scott Jones (@BonesJones09)
Evan Kirk (@EvanKirk35)
Jordan MacIntosh (@jmacintosh24)
Kiel Matisz (@kiel_matisz46)
Jason Noble (@jasonnoble45)
Zach Palmer (@ZNasty4point5)
Logan Schuss (@L_Schuss18)
Brock Sorensen (@BrockSorensen33)
Andrew Suitor (@Suits20)

Philadelphia Wings (@PhillyWings)
Don Alton
Kyle Buchanan (@KyleBuchanan9)
Robbie Campbell
CJ Costabile (@CJ9er)
Kevin Crowley (@KevinCrowley21)
Jordan Hall (@Hallsy44) #3
Tracey Kelusky (@Traceykelusky17)
Mike Manley (@M_Manley37)
Brett Manney (@BManney13)
Brian Megill (@BMegill11)
Brodie Merrill (@BrodieMerrill_)
Brendan Mundorf (@BMuney2)
Mike Poppleton (@Mpop29)
John Ranagan (@JohnRanagan31)
Jeff Reynolds (@J_Reynolds21)
Kevin Ross (@KRoss71) #10
Pat Saunders
Kyle Sweeney (@KSweeney7)
Garrett Thul (@gtlax09)
Ryan Ward (@RyanWard44)
Joel White (@jwhite_11)
Chad Wiedmaier (@CWieds55)

Rochester Knighthawks (@RocKnighthawks)
Mac Allen
Chris Attwood (@attwood77)
Jamie Batson   
Tyler Burton (@Burtsy7)
Scott Campbell (@soupylax37)
Dan Dawson (@DanDawson6)
Paul Dawson (@bigdaws02)
Dylan Evans (@evansdyl)
Angus Goodleaf (@AngBang55)
Cody Jamieson (@Cjamieson88)
Stephen Keogh (@SKeogh28)
Mike Kirk (@mikekirk26)
Ian Llord
Joel McCready (@creads10)
Craig Point (@cpoint9)
Johnny Powless (@JPowless93)
Brad Self (@BradSelf25)
Scott Self (@Scottself6)
Sid Smith
Mike Thompson
Matt Vinc (@Vno48)
Cory Vitarelli (@vit_dog)
Joe Walters (@jwalters1)

Toronto Rock (@TorontoRockLax)
Kasey Beirnes (@beirnes33)
Kyle Belton (@KMBelton)
Garrett Billings (@gbillings13)
Zak Boychuk (@ZBChuk35)
Sandy Chapman
Colin Doyle
Dustin Dunn (@ddunnerlaxx)
Damon Edwards (@DEdwards88)
Jesse Gamble (@JGamble9)
Bill Greer (@thrillgreer20)
Rob Hellyer
Stephen Hoar (@SHoar44)
Scott Johnston (@sjohnston88)
Eric Law (@ELaw_15)
Stephan Leblanc (@stephanleblanc)
Mike Lum-Walker (@MLumWalker)
Rob Marshall (@MARSH_14)
Patrick Merrill (@PatrickMerrill9)
Ethan O'Connor (@E21OC)
Nick Rose (@NickRose66)
Josh Sanderson (@joshsanderson19)
Jeff Swift
Chris White (@whiteylax12)

Vancouver Stealth (@StealthLax)
Matt Beers
Cody Bremner
Brett Bucktooth
Tyler Digby (@TDigby_7)
Rhys Duch (@duchee10)
Alex Gajic
Ilija Gajic (@ilz15)
Tyler Garrison (@T_Garrison91)
Mike Grimes
Josh Hawkins (@HankHawkins)
Brett Hickey (@hix1122)
Curtis Hodgson
Sean Lundstrom (@SeanLundstrom)
Mitch McMichael (@Mitchmcmich32)
Jeff Moleski
Chris O'Dougherty
Justin Pychel (@justinpychel)
Lewis Ratcliff (@lrat42)
Tyler Richards (@TylerRichards00)
Matt Roik
Justin Salt (@JustinSalt91)
Cliff Smith
Kyle Sorensen (@ksorrie_11)
Neil Tyacke (@neiltyacke)
Chris Wardle
Nick Weiss (@Weisser03)

National Lacrosse League
National Lacrosse League (@NLL)
Commissioner George Daniel (@NLLCommissioner)
Public Relations (@NLL_PR)
Radio (@NLLRadio)
Like the NLL on Facebook
Follow the NLL on Instagram (@NLLphotos)
+1 the NLL on Google+
Subscribe to the NLL on YouTube
Watch live NLL games on YouTube via The Lacrosse Network

Recent News

Popular Articles

Watch 2014 NLL Draft live on Monday

09/16/2014, 1:01pm EDT
By NLL.com

Coverage begins at 7pm ET airing on NLL.com & YouTube.com/TLN

Combine coverage starts at 11am ET, Awards at 7:30pm ET on NLL.com

Toronto Rock Athletic Centre to host Draft, Combine & Awards Ceremony

Tag(s): Home  Buffalo Bandits  Philadelphia Wings  Rochester Knighthawks  Toronto Rock  Calgary Roughnecks  Colorado Mammoth  Edmonton Rush  Minnesota Swarm  Vancouver Stealth