skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

2014 NLL Combine set for Sept. 20-21 at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre

09/12/2014, 2:25pm EDT
By NLL.com

Two-day combine event kicks off draft weekend at TRAC in Oakville, Ontario

The 2014 NLL Combine will take place from September 20-21 to kick off draft weekend at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre.

The National Lacrosse League has announced that the 2014 NLL Combine will take place from Saturday, Sept. 20 to Sunday, Sept. 21 as part of draft weekend at Toronto Rock Athletic Centre (TRAC) in Oakville, Ontario. The Combine begins on Saturday at 6 p.m. ET and continues at 8 a.m. on Sunday morning through 2 p.m. with day-long activities including the Prospects Game. Sponsors for the Combine include BioSteel, Wahta Springs, Pizza Pizza & Booster Juice.

Watch the prospects scrimmages starting at 11 a.m. ET on Sunday live on NLL.com courtesy of JVI Video.

At the Combine, players will have the opportunity to showcase their skills in a practice setting through structured games and take part in an interview process with NLL general managers and coaches. All prospects who participate in the Combine will be subject to a series of tests that will evaluate their endurance, reaction times, strength, agility, speed, and lacrosse-related skills. The testing will be conducted by Sport Testing Inc., a provider of athlete assessment technologies and services.

Following the Combine, the first-ever NLL Season Awards Ceremony is set for Sunday, Sept. 21 at 7:30 p.m. ET before the weekend at TRAC culminates with the 2014 NLL Entry Draft on Monday, Sept. 22 at 7 p.m. ET.

The complete list of 2014 NLL Combine participants is as follows:

Brandon Benn
Matthew Bennett
Steve Bourden
Alex Brennan
Thomas Buckley
Chris Buswell
Connor Campbell
Sebastian Cavaliere
Conrad Chapman
Brandon Clelland
Adamson Coady
Phillip Cooper
Jayson Crawford
Bryden Curran
Jordan Dance
Michael DeGirolamo
Connor Eustace
Joseph Evans
Tyler Ferreira
Sean Finegan
Mike Fournier
Dylan Goddard
Eric Guiltinan
Spencer Halliwell-Allen
Michael Haringa
Patrick Henry
Brady Heseltine
Robert Hope
Scott Johnston
Dan Keane
Todd Kozak
Connor Latimer
Jacob Lazore
Gavin Lecky
Brock Levick
Clint Lewis
Shane Macdonald
Ian Mack
Sturla Magnusson
Cameron Mancini
Chase Martin
Brian Masterson
Tom Masterson
James McCauley
Ryan McCready
Ryan McCrory
Colin McDowall
Jake McLay
Michael Melnychenko
Patrick Miles
Brandon Miller 
Patrick O'Shea
Eric Pitre
Quinn Powless 
Gregory Puskuldjian
Darryl Robertson
Tyson Roe
Zachary Rogers
Rick Sainthill
Kyle Smith
Rodd Squire
Jean-Guillaume Thouin
Zach Tomkinson
Rance Vigneux

Popular Articles

Watch NE at TOR (7pm ET) & EDM at CGY (9pm ET) live on NLL.com

Teams announce rosters for 2015

12/18/2014, 1:00pm EST
By NLL.com

Find out which players made the final cut following league's roster deadline

NLL rosters feature 28 CLax players

12/18/2014, 12:55pm EST
By NLL.com

21 Canadian Lacrosse League alums & seven draftees made the final cut

Tag(s): Home