Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Washington Stealth

Regular Season 2012

Saturday January 14, 2012

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Washington Stealth

10

Saturday January 21, 2012

Washington Stealth

9

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday January 28, 2012

Edmonton Rush

16

Washington Stealth

5

Saturday February 04, 2012

Washington Stealth

11

Buffalo Bandits

10

Friday February 10, 2012

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Washington Stealth

11

Saturday February 18, 2012

Washington Stealth

12

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Friday February 24, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

15

Washington Stealth

7

Saturday March 03, 2012

Washington Stealth

14

Toronto Rock

9

Saturday March 10, 2012

Washington Stealth

11

Colorado Mammoth

13

Sunday March 11, 2012

Colorado Mammoth

8

Washington Stealth

11

Saturday March 24, 2012

Washington Stealth

9

Edmonton Rush

10

Sunday March 25, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

13

Washington Stealth

20

Saturday March 31, 2012

Washington Stealth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Saturday April 14, 2012

Washington Stealth

9

Minnesota Swarm

14

Friday April 20, 2012

Toronto Rock

16

Washington Stealth

13

Saturday April 28, 2012

Buffalo Bandits

17

Washington Stealth

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 14
L
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
First Niagara Center, Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Air Canada Centre, Toronto, ON
FINAL
Sat Mar 10
L
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
FINAL
Sun Mar 11
W
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
L
Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
W
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
L
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Fri Apr 20
L
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
L
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL