Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Minnesota Swarm

Regular Season 2012

Saturday January 14, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

14

Colorado Mammoth

20

Saturday January 28, 2012

Buffalo Bandits

11

Minnesota Swarm

19

Saturday February 04, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

14

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Friday February 10, 2012

Edmonton Rush

9

Minnesota Swarm

10

Sunday February 12, 2012

Rochester Knighthawks

6

Minnesota Swarm

9

Saturday February 18, 2012

Colorado Mammoth

12

Minnesota Swarm

7

Friday February 24, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

15

Washington Stealth

7

Saturday March 03, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

15

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Saturday March 17, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

10

Buffalo Bandits

13

Sunday March 25, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

13

Washington Stealth

20

Friday March 30, 2012

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Minnesota Swarm

10

Saturday March 31, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

8

Edmonton Rush

9

Friday April 06, 2012

Minnesota Swarm

13

Philadelphia Wings

9

Saturday April 14, 2012

Washington Stealth

9

Minnesota Swarm

14

Saturday April 21, 2012

Philadelphia Wings

10

Minnesota Swarm

15

Saturday April 28, 2012

Colorado Mammoth

13

Minnesota Swarm

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 14
L
Pepsi Center, Denver, CO
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Blue Cross Arena, Rochester, NY
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
9-6
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
W
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Scotiabank Saddledome, Calgary, AB
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
L
First Niagara Center, Buffalo, NY
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
L
Comcast Arena, Everett, WA
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
L
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
L
8-9
Rexall Place, Edmonton, AB
FINAL
Fri Apr 6
W
Wells Fargo Center, Philadelphia, PA
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Apr 21
W
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL
Sat Apr 28
W
Xcel Energy Center, St. Paul, MN
FINAL