Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Buffalo Bandits

Regular Season 2011

Saturday January 08, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

9

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Saturday January 15, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

9

Philadelphia Wings

6

Saturday January 22, 2011

Toronto Rock

14

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday January 29, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

5

Toronto Rock

8

Friday February 04, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

12

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday February 12, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

16

Philadelphia Wings

7

Saturday February 19, 2011

Philadelphia Wings

10

Buffalo Bandits

9

Saturday March 05, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Buffalo Bandits

11

Sunday March 06, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

9

Boston Blazers

8

Saturday March 12, 2011

Boston Blazers

10

Buffalo Bandits

12

Sunday March 27, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

12

Minnesota Swarm

9

Saturday April 02, 2011

Washington Stealth

10

Buffalo Bandits

9

Friday April 08, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

11

Toronto Rock

8

Saturday April 09, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

9

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Saturday April 16, 2011

Boston Blazers

16

Buffalo Bandits

9

Saturday April 23, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Buffalo Bandits

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
9-6
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
5-8
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 6
W
9-8
TD Garden
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
9-8
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL