Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 2011

Saturday January 08, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Minnesota Swarm

10

Saturday January 15, 2011

Toronto Rock

12

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Saturday January 22, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Boston Blazers

10

Saturday January 29, 2011

Boston Blazers

16

Rochester Knighthawks

7

Saturday February 05, 2011

Philadelphia Wings

6

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday February 12, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

10

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Friday February 18, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

5

Toronto Rock

10

Saturday February 19, 2011

Toronto Rock

13

Rochester Knighthawks

6

Saturday February 26, 2011

Edmonton Rush

9

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Saturday March 05, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Buffalo Bandits

11

Saturday March 26, 2011

Philadelphia Wings

10

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Saturday April 02, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Boston Blazers

8

Saturday April 09, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

9

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Sunday April 10, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Philadelphia Wings

6

Saturday April 16, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Washington Stealth

10

Saturday April 23, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Buffalo Bandits

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
TD Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
TD Garden
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
8-9
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL