Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Toronto Rock

Regular Season 2011

Saturday January 08, 2011

Edmonton Rush

7

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday January 15, 2011

Toronto Rock

12

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Friday January 21, 2011

Boston Blazers

14

Toronto Rock

15

Saturday January 22, 2011

Toronto Rock

14

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday January 29, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

5

Toronto Rock

8

Saturday February 05, 2011

Toronto Rock

7

Boston Blazers

9

Saturday February 12, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Toronto Rock

9

Friday February 18, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

5

Toronto Rock

10

Saturday February 19, 2011

Toronto Rock

13

Rochester Knighthawks

6

Saturday February 26, 2011

Toronto Rock

16

Philadelphia Wings

13

Friday March 04, 2011

Philadelphia Wings

10

Toronto Rock

15

Friday March 25, 2011

Toronto Rock

9

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Friday April 01, 2011

Washington Stealth

12

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday April 02, 2011

Toronto Rock

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Friday April 08, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

11

Toronto Rock

8

Saturday April 16, 2011

Toronto Rock

14

Edmonton Rush

18

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
8-5
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
7-9
TD Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
9-8
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
L
Rexall Place
FINAL