Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Calgary Roughnecks

Regular Season 2011

Saturday January 08, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

9

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Sunday January 09, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Washington Stealth

11

Saturday January 15, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

8

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Saturday January 22, 2011

Washington Stealth

19

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Friday January 28, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Edmonton Rush

11

Saturday January 29, 2011

Edmonton Rush

11

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Saturday February 12, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Toronto Rock

9

Sunday February 20, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Edmonton Rush

11

Saturday March 05, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Philadelphia Wings

7

Sunday March 13, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

17

Washington Stealth

13

Saturday March 19, 2011

Edmonton Rush

14

Calgary Roughnecks

19

Friday March 25, 2011

Toronto Rock

9

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Friday April 01, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

12

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Saturday April 02, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Minnesota Swarm

13

Friday April 08, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

13

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Friday April 15, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Colorado Mammoth

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
W
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
7-8
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
8-9
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
W
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL