Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Colorado Mammoth

Regular Season 2011

Saturday January 08, 2011

Washington Stealth

11

Colorado Mammoth

10

Saturday January 15, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

8

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Saturday January 22, 2011

Philadelphia Wings

11

Colorado Mammoth

10

Saturday January 29, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday February 05, 2011

Washington Stealth

10

Colorado Mammoth

8

Saturday February 12, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

6

Boston Blazers

11

Friday February 18, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

7

Washington Stealth

20

Sunday February 20, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

12

Colorado Mammoth

10

Friday March 04, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

11

Colorado Mammoth

10

Saturday March 26, 2011

Boston Blazers

8

Colorado Mammoth

9

Friday April 01, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

10

Edmonton Rush

14

Saturday April 02, 2011

Edmonton Rush

6

Colorado Mammoth

7

Friday April 08, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

13

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Saturday April 09, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

13

Edmonton Rush

6

Friday April 15, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Colorado Mammoth

11

Saturday April 23, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

8

Minnesota Swarm

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
W
8-7
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
TD Garden
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
9-8
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
7-6
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL