Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Minnesota Swarm

Regular Season 2011

Saturday January 08, 2011

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Minnesota Swarm

10

Friday January 14, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

16

Washington Stealth

8

Saturday January 22, 2011

Edmonton Rush

8

Minnesota Swarm

9

Saturday January 29, 2011

Washington Stealth

10

Minnesota Swarm

11

Friday February 04, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

12

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday February 12, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

10

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday February 19, 2011

Boston Blazers

14

Minnesota Swarm

11

Sunday February 20, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

12

Colorado Mammoth

10

Friday March 04, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

11

Colorado Mammoth

10

Friday March 25, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

13

Edmonton Rush

14

Sunday March 27, 2011

Buffalo Bandits

12

Minnesota Swarm

9

Friday April 01, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

12

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Saturday April 02, 2011

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Minnesota Swarm

13

Saturday April 09, 2011

Minnesota Swarm

15

Washington Stealth

16

Saturday April 16, 2011

Philadelphia Wings

9

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday April 23, 2011

Colorado Mammoth

8

Minnesota Swarm

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 14
W
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
9-8
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sun Mar 27
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 23
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL