Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2010

Friday January 08, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

8

Orlando Titans

13

Saturday January 16, 2010

Boston Blazers

8

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday January 23, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

12

Philadelphia Wings

11

Saturday January 30, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

9

Boston Blazers

11

Friday February 05, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

11

Toronto Rock

19

Saturday February 13, 2010

Buffalo Bandits

13

Philadelphia Wings

11

Saturday February 20, 2010

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Philadelphia Wings

6

Saturday February 27, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

15

Buffalo Bandits

11

Saturday March 06, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

7

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Friday March 12, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

9

Orlando Titans

11

Saturday March 13, 2010

Minnesota Swarm

11

Philadelphia Wings

20

Saturday March 27, 2010

Boston Blazers

7

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday April 03, 2010

Toronto Rock

13

Philadelphia Wings

6

Saturday April 10, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

12

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Saturday April 17, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

13

Minnesota Swarm

12

Friday April 23, 2010

Orlando Titans

11

Philadelphia Wings

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 8
L
Amway Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
TD Garden
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 13
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
Amway Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL