Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Calgary Roughnecks

Regular Season 2010

Sunday January 10, 2010

Minnesota Swarm

7

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday January 15, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Minnesota Swarm

12

Saturday January 23, 2010

Washington Stealth

16

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Saturday January 30, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Edmonton Rush

14

Friday February 05, 2010

Edmonton Rush

8

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Sunday February 14, 2010

Toronto Rock

8

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Friday February 19, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Washington Stealth

9

Saturday March 06, 2010

Philadelphia Wings

7

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Saturday March 13, 2010

Washington Stealth

12

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Saturday March 20, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Orlando Titans

6

Friday March 26, 2010

Minnesota Swarm

17

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Friday April 02, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Toronto Rock

9

Saturday April 03, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Saturday April 10, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday April 16, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Edmonton Rush

14

Friday April 23, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Colorado Mammoth

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Jan 10
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Jan 15
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Feb 14
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 19
W
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
Amway Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
L
8-9
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL