Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Colorado Mammoth

Regular Season 2010

Saturday January 09, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

8

Washington Stealth

17

Saturday January 16, 2010

Edmonton Rush

14

Colorado Mammoth

13

Friday January 22, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

15

Minnesota Swarm

14

Saturday January 23, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

12

Philadelphia Wings

11

Saturday January 30, 2010

Washington Stealth

12

Colorado Mammoth

11

Friday February 05, 2010

Orlando Titans

12

Colorado Mammoth

5

Saturday February 20, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

5

Minnesota Swarm

15

Saturday February 27, 2010

Minnesota Swarm

13

Colorado Mammoth

12

Saturday March 13, 2010

Edmonton Rush

13

Colorado Mammoth

9

Friday March 26, 2010

Washington Stealth

15

Colorado Mammoth

14

Saturday March 27, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

9

Washington Stealth

12

Saturday April 03, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

12

Buffalo Bandits

11

Friday April 09, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

14

Edmonton Rush

10

Saturday April 10, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday April 16, 2010

Boston Blazers

9

Colorado Mammoth

7

Friday April 23, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Colorado Mammoth

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 9
L
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 22
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 20
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
L
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
L
7-9
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 23
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL