Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Edmonton Rush

Regular Season 2010

Friday January 15, 2010

Edmonton Rush

7

Washington Stealth

15

Saturday January 16, 2010

Edmonton Rush

14

Colorado Mammoth

13

Saturday January 23, 2010

Buffalo Bandits

7

Edmonton Rush

11

Saturday January 30, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Edmonton Rush

14

Friday February 05, 2010

Edmonton Rush

8

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Friday February 12, 2010

Edmonton Rush

7

Toronto Rock

16

Sunday February 21, 2010

Toronto Rock

13

Edmonton Rush

14

Saturday February 27, 2010

Edmonton Rush

12

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday March 13, 2010

Edmonton Rush

13

Colorado Mammoth

9

Saturday March 20, 2010

Boston Blazers

12

Edmonton Rush

5

Saturday March 27, 2010

Minnesota Swarm

14

Edmonton Rush

16

Friday April 02, 2010

Washington Stealth

13

Edmonton Rush

14

Saturday April 03, 2010

Edmonton Rush

13

Minnesota Swarm

12

Friday April 09, 2010

Colorado Mammoth

14

Edmonton Rush

10

Friday April 16, 2010

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Edmonton Rush

14

Saturday April 17, 2010

Edmonton Rush

14

Washington Stealth

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 15
L
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL
Sat Jan 16
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 23
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Jan 30
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Feb 5
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 12
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 21
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Feb 27
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Apr 16
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 17
W
Comcast Arena at Everett
FINAL