Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Buffalo Bandits

Regular Season 2009

Saturday January 03, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

11

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday January 10, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

8

Toronto Rock

6

Friday January 16, 2009

Rochester Knighthawks

6

Buffalo Bandits

23

Saturday January 24, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

10

Minnesota Swarm

9

Thursday January 29, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

13

Edmonton Rush

8

Friday February 06, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

11

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday February 14, 2009

Toronto Rock

10

Buffalo Bandits

25

Friday February 20, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

17

Toronto Rock

16

Saturday February 28, 2009

Minnesota Swarm

16

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday March 14, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

14

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Saturday March 21, 2009

Portland LumberJax

4

Buffalo Bandits

14

Saturday March 28, 2009

New York Titans

11

Buffalo Bandits

9

Saturday April 04, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

15

Boston Blazers

11

Friday April 10, 2009

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Buffalo Bandits

13

Saturday April 11, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

9

New York Titans

12

Saturday April 18, 2009

Boston Blazers

13

Buffalo Bandits

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 3
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
8-6
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
W
TD Garden
FINAL
Fri Apr 10
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Prudential Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL