Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2009

Saturday January 03, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

11

Buffalo Bandits

15

Saturday January 10, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

16

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Friday January 23, 2009

Boston Blazers

13

Philadelphia Wings

11

Saturday January 24, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

7

Boston Blazers

11

Friday February 06, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

11

Philadelphia Wings

13

Sunday February 08, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

12

New York Titans

15

Friday February 13, 2009

Boston Blazers

8

Philadelphia Wings

4

Saturday February 21, 2009

Minnesota Swarm

12

Philadelphia Wings

13

Friday February 27, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

14

Edmonton Rush

9

Saturday February 28, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

10

Portland LumberJax

12

Saturday March 14, 2009

Minnesota Swarm

13

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday March 28, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

13

Philadelphia Wings

17

Saturday April 04, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

11

New York Titans

7

Sunday April 05, 2009

New York Titans

16

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday April 11, 2009

Toronto Rock

14

Philadelphia Wings

16

Saturday April 18, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

8

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 3
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
TD Garden
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
L
Prudential Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
4-8
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
W
Prudential Center
FINAL
Sun Apr 5
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 18
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL