Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Colorado Mammoth

Regular Season 2009

Friday January 09, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

12

Portland LumberJax

10

Saturday January 10, 2009

Portland LumberJax

14

Colorado Mammoth

5

Saturday January 24, 2009

Edmonton Rush

11

Colorado Mammoth

9

Saturday January 31, 2009

New York Titans

8

Colorado Mammoth

12

Saturday February 07, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

13

Minnesota Swarm

8

Saturday February 14, 2009

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Colorado Mammoth

13

Saturday February 21, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

9

San Jose Stealth

14

Sunday February 22, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

9

Edmonton Rush

10

Saturday March 14, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

14

San Jose Stealth

11

Saturday March 21, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

10

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Sunday March 22, 2009

Minnesota Swarm

11

Colorado Mammoth

13

Saturday March 28, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

13

Philadelphia Wings

17

Friday April 03, 2009

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Colorado Mammoth

8

Saturday April 04, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

12

Portland LumberJax

13

Saturday April 11, 2009

San Jose Stealth

11

Colorado Mammoth

10

Friday April 17, 2009

Edmonton Rush

9

Colorado Mammoth

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 9
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 14
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Mar 22
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 3
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL