Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Edmonton Rush

Regular Season 2009

Saturday January 10, 2009

Edmonton Rush

9

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Friday January 16, 2009

Portland LumberJax

10

Edmonton Rush

11

Friday January 23, 2009

Edmonton Rush

10

Portland LumberJax

15

Saturday January 24, 2009

Edmonton Rush

11

Colorado Mammoth

9

Thursday January 29, 2009

Buffalo Bandits

13

Edmonton Rush

8

Saturday January 31, 2009

Edmonton Rush

6

San Jose Stealth

16

Saturday February 07, 2009

Edmonton Rush

9

Toronto Rock

16

Sunday February 22, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

9

Edmonton Rush

10

Friday February 27, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

14

Edmonton Rush

9

Friday March 13, 2009

Calgary Roughnecks

22

Edmonton Rush

10

Saturday March 21, 2009

Edmonton Rush

10

San Jose Stealth

11

Saturday March 28, 2009

Toronto Rock

12

Edmonton Rush

16

Friday April 03, 2009

Portland LumberJax

10

Edmonton Rush

11

Saturday April 04, 2009

Edmonton Rush

7

Minnesota Swarm

9

Saturday April 11, 2009

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Edmonton Rush

13

Friday April 17, 2009

Edmonton Rush

9

Colorado Mammoth

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 10
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 24
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 29
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sun Feb 22
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Mar 13
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Apr 3
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
L
7-9
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL