Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Portland LumberJax

Regular Season 2009

Saturday January 03, 2009

Minnesota Swarm

11

Portland LumberJax

7

Friday January 09, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

12

Portland LumberJax

10

Saturday January 10, 2009

Portland LumberJax

14

Colorado Mammoth

5

Friday January 16, 2009

Portland LumberJax

10

Edmonton Rush

11

Friday January 23, 2009

Edmonton Rush

10

Portland LumberJax

15

Saturday January 31, 2009

Portland LumberJax

9

Boston Blazers

8

Saturday February 07, 2009

San Jose Stealth

13

Portland LumberJax

16

Saturday February 28, 2009

Philadelphia Wings

10

Portland LumberJax

12

Saturday March 21, 2009

Portland LumberJax

4

Buffalo Bandits

14

Saturday March 28, 2009

Portland LumberJax

14

San Jose Stealth

12

Sunday March 29, 2009

San Jose Stealth

13

Portland LumberJax

8

Friday April 03, 2009

Portland LumberJax

10

Edmonton Rush

11

Saturday April 04, 2009

Colorado Mammoth

12

Portland LumberJax

13

Friday April 10, 2009

Portland LumberJax

11

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Saturday April 11, 2009

Portland LumberJax

19

Minnesota Swarm

14

Friday April 17, 2009

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Portland LumberJax

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 3
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
9-8
TD Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Mar 21
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 28
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Mar 29
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Fri Apr 3
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 4
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Fri Apr 10
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 11
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 17
L
Rose Garden
FINAL