Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Buffalo Bandits

Regular Season 2008

Friday January 11, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Buffalo Bandits

9

Saturday January 12, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

14

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Saturday January 19, 2008

New York Titans

13

Buffalo Bandits

17

Saturday January 26, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

14

Philadelphia Wings

15

Friday February 08, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

17

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Sunday February 10, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

9

New York Titans

10

Friday February 15, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

8

Toronto Rock

11

Saturday February 16, 2008

Minnesota Swarm

14

Buffalo Bandits

16

Sunday February 24, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

13

Chicago Shamrox

8

Saturday March 01, 2008

Philadelphia Wings

12

Buffalo Bandits

21

Saturday March 08, 2008

Minnesota Swarm

7

Buffalo Bandits

11

Saturday March 22, 2008

Toronto Rock

13

Buffalo Bandits

9

Saturday April 05, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

11

Buffalo Bandits

12

Saturday April 12, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

6

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday April 19, 2008

Chicago Shamrox

9

Buffalo Bandits

13

Saturday April 26, 2008

Portland LumberJax

10

Buffalo Bandits

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 11
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
L
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL