Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

New York Titans

Regular Season 2008

Saturday January 12, 2008

New York Titans

14

Portland LumberJax

11

Saturday January 19, 2008

New York Titans

13

Buffalo Bandits

17

Saturday January 26, 2008

New York Titans

10

Toronto Rock

14

Thursday January 31, 2008

San Jose Stealth

12

New York Titans

7

Friday February 08, 2008

New York Titans

9

Minnesota Swarm

16

Sunday February 10, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

9

New York Titans

10

Saturday February 16, 2008

New York Titans

14

Chicago Shamrox

9

Saturday February 23, 2008

New York Titans

14

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Friday February 29, 2008

New York Titans

12

Philadelphia Wings

16

Friday March 14, 2008

New York Titans

14

Toronto Rock

10

Saturday March 22, 2008

Philadelphia Wings

13

New York Titans

20

Saturday April 05, 2008

New York Titans

9

Minnesota Swarm

12

Saturday April 12, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

10

New York Titans

14

Friday April 18, 2008

Chicago Shamrox

7

New York Titans

14

Saturday April 19, 2008

New York Titans

11

Philadelphia Wings

8

Saturday April 26, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

11

New York Titans

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 12
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Thu Jan 31
L
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 10
W
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 29
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
W
Sovereign Bank Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Fri Apr 18
W
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
Madison Square Garden
FINAL