Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 2008

Friday January 11, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Buffalo Bandits

9

Saturday January 12, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

14

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Friday January 18, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday January 26, 2008

Minnesota Swarm

18

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Saturday February 09, 2008

Toronto Rock

4

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday February 16, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Saturday February 23, 2008

New York Titans

14

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday March 01, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Chicago Shamrox

8

Saturday March 15, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Edmonton Rush

10

Saturday March 22, 2008

Chicago Shamrox

12

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday March 29, 2008

Philadelphia Wings

12

Rochester Knighthawks

20

Thursday April 03, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Colorado Mammoth

11

Saturday April 05, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Toronto Rock

6

Saturday April 12, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

6

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday April 19, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Minnesota Swarm

8

Saturday April 26, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

11

New York Titans

12

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 11
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Jan 18
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 23
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 29
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Thu Apr 3
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
W
9-6
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
L
Madison Square Garden
FINAL