Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Calgary Roughnecks

Regular Season 2008

Saturday December 29, 2007

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Colorado Mammoth

10

Saturday January 12, 2008

San Jose Stealth

13

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday January 25, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

16

San Jose Stealth

13

Saturday January 26, 2008

Portland LumberJax

6

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Friday February 08, 2008

Buffalo Bandits

17

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Saturday February 16, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Friday February 22, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Portland LumberJax

13

Sunday February 24, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

9

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Saturday March 01, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Toronto Rock

9

Saturday March 08, 2008

Portland LumberJax

12

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Friday March 14, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

6

Saturday March 22, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

12

San Jose Stealth

13

Saturday April 05, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Edmonton Rush

11

Saturday April 12, 2008

Edmonton Rush

7

Calgary Roughnecks

18

Saturday April 19, 2008

Toronto Rock

11

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Saturday April 26, 2008

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Edmonton Rush

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 29
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 8
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Mar 1
L
7-9
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Mar 22
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
W
Rexall Place
FINAL