Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Colorado Mammoth

Regular Season 2008

Saturday December 29, 2007

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Colorado Mammoth

10

Saturday January 12, 2008

Edmonton Rush

11

Colorado Mammoth

14

Thursday January 24, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

12

Portland LumberJax

11

Saturday January 26, 2008

San Jose Stealth

6

Colorado Mammoth

11

Thursday February 07, 2008

Portland LumberJax

12

Colorado Mammoth

15

Friday February 15, 2008

Philadelphia Wings

15

Colorado Mammoth

13

Sunday February 24, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

9

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Saturday March 08, 2008

San Jose Stealth

12

Colorado Mammoth

8

Friday March 14, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

6

Thursday March 20, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

15

Portland LumberJax

16

Thursday April 03, 2008

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Colorado Mammoth

11

Saturday April 05, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

11

Buffalo Bandits

12

Saturday April 12, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

10

New York Titans

14

Friday April 18, 2008

Edmonton Rush

4

Colorado Mammoth

15

Saturday April 19, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

13

Edmonton Rush

8

Saturday April 26, 2008

Colorado Mammoth

6

San Jose Stealth

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 29
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 7
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 24
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 14
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Thu Mar 20
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Thu Apr 3
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
L
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Fri Apr 18
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 19
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Apr 26
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL