Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Chicago Shamrox

Regular Season 2007

Saturday January 06, 2007

New York Titans

12

Chicago Shamrox

15

Saturday January 13, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

11

Minnesota Swarm

10

Saturday January 20, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

9

New York Titans

11

Friday January 26, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

11

San Jose Stealth

10

Saturday February 03, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

8

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Sunday February 11, 2007

Buffalo Bandits

12

Chicago Shamrox

11

Sunday February 18, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

10

Toronto Rock

11

Saturday February 24, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

19

Chicago Shamrox

11

Friday March 02, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

7

Arizona Sting

11

Saturday March 17, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Chicago Shamrox

12

Saturday March 24, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Sunday March 25, 2007

New York Titans

8

Chicago Shamrox

12

Saturday March 31, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

10

Buffalo Bandits

15

Sunday April 01, 2007

Edmonton Rush

8

Chicago Shamrox

6

Saturday April 07, 2007

Toronto Rock

13

Chicago Shamrox

15

Saturday April 14, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

11

Chicago Shamrox

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 2
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
L
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 25
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sun Apr 1
L
6-8
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL