Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Minnesota Swarm

Regular Season 2007

Saturday January 13, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

11

Minnesota Swarm

10

Friday January 19, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday January 20, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

13

Buffalo Bandits

22

Saturday January 27, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

14

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Friday February 02, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

11

Portland LumberJax

8

Saturday February 17, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

15

New York Titans

14

Sunday February 18, 2007

New York Titans

14

Minnesota Swarm

17

Saturday February 24, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

19

Chicago Shamrox

11

Sunday March 04, 2007

Buffalo Bandits

16

Minnesota Swarm

15

Sunday March 18, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

9

Minnesota Swarm

11

Friday March 23, 2007

Toronto Rock

13

Minnesota Swarm

6

Saturday March 31, 2007

Colorado Mammoth

11

Minnesota Swarm

9

Friday April 06, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

13

Toronto Rock

11

Saturday April 07, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

9

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Friday April 13, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

11

Philadelphia Wings

8

Saturday April 14, 2007

Arizona Sting

15

Minnesota Swarm

16

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 13
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 2
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Madison Square Garden
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 4
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 23
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 6
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL