Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2007

Saturday January 06, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

12

Edmonton Rush

13

Saturday January 13, 2007

Portland LumberJax

14

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday January 20, 2007

San Jose Stealth

8

Philadelphia Wings

9

Friday January 26, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

16

New York Titans

11

Saturday January 27, 2007

Toronto Rock

9

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday February 10, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

10

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Saturday February 17, 2007

Buffalo Bandits

12

Philadelphia Wings

8

Saturday February 24, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

12

Buffalo Bandits

13

Saturday March 03, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Philadelphia Wings

13

Sunday March 18, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

9

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday March 24, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

11

Philadelphia Wings

12

Friday March 30, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

6

Toronto Rock

15

Saturday March 31, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

10

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday April 07, 2007

New York Titans

8

Philadelphia Wings

20

Friday April 13, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

11

Philadelphia Wings

8

Saturday April 14, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

11

Chicago Shamrox

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 6
L
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
9-8
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 26
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 10
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Mar 18
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 30
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
L
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL