Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 2007

Saturday December 30, 2006

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Colorado Mammoth

20

Friday January 05, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

14

San Jose Stealth

11

Saturday January 13, 2007

Toronto Rock

6

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Friday January 19, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday January 20, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Toronto Rock

15

Saturday January 27, 2007

New York Titans

18

Rochester Knighthawks

22

Saturday February 03, 2007

Chicago Shamrox

8

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Saturday February 17, 2007

Portland LumberJax

12

Rochester Knighthawks

18

Saturday February 24, 2007

Arizona Sting

16

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Saturday March 03, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday March 17, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Chicago Shamrox

12

Saturday March 24, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

21

New York Titans

15

Saturday March 31, 2007

Philadelphia Wings

10

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday April 07, 2007

Minnesota Swarm

9

Rochester Knighthawks

19

Friday April 13, 2007

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Buffalo Bandits

10

Saturday April 14, 2007

Buffalo Bandits

8

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 30
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 5
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Jan 19
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 3
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 24
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 3
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 17
W
Sears Centre Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 24
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 31
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Apr 7
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Apr 13
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 14
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL