Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Minnesota Swarm

Regular Season 2006

Friday January 06, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

15

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday January 14, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

13

Philadelphia Wings

10

Friday January 20, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

12

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Saturday January 21, 2006

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Minnesota Swarm

6

Sunday January 29, 2006

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Minnesota Swarm

9

Friday February 03, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

7

Edmonton Rush

6

Friday February 10, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

10

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday February 18, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

9

Buffalo Bandits

14

Friday March 03, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

8

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday March 04, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

11

Buffalo Bandits

8

Friday March 17, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

14

Portland LumberJax

12

Friday March 24, 2006

Buffalo Bandits

13

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday April 01, 2006

Toronto Rock

9

Minnesota Swarm

10

Saturday April 08, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

9

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Sunday April 09, 2006

San Jose Stealth

8

Minnesota Swarm

9

Saturday April 15, 2006

Portland LumberJax

13

Minnesota Swarm

8

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 6
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
W
7-6
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 3
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Fri Mar 24
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
W
9-8
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL