Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2006

Friday December 30, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

13

Colorado Mammoth

11

Friday January 06, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

15

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday January 14, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

13

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday January 21, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

10

San Jose Stealth

7

Friday February 10, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

10

Minnesota Swarm

11

Saturday February 11, 2006

Buffalo Bandits

9

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday February 18, 2006

Portland LumberJax

15

Philadelphia Wings

12

Friday February 24, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

11

Toronto Rock

12

Saturday March 04, 2006

Toronto Rock

12

Philadelphia Wings

14

Friday March 10, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

8

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Saturday March 11, 2006

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Philadelphia Wings

16

Saturday March 25, 2006

Arizona Sting

13

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday April 01, 2006

Rochester Knighthawks

7

Philadelphia Wings

8

Saturday April 08, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

14

Toronto Rock

15

Friday April 14, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

7

Buffalo Bandits

8

Saturday April 15, 2006

Buffalo Bandits

11

Philadelphia Wings

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 30
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 6
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Feb 10
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 24
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
8-7
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
L
7-8
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL