Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Arizona Sting

Regular Season 2006

Saturday January 07, 2006

Arizona Sting

14

Toronto Rock

13

Friday January 13, 2006

Portland LumberJax

7

Arizona Sting

12

Friday January 27, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Arizona Sting

11

Friday February 03, 2006

Colorado Mammoth

18

Arizona Sting

17

Saturday February 11, 2006

Arizona Sting

14

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Saturday February 18, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Arizona Sting

7

Saturday March 04, 2006

Arizona Sting

15

Edmonton Rush

11

Friday March 10, 2006

Edmonton Rush

9

Arizona Sting

13

Saturday March 11, 2006

Arizona Sting

10

Portland LumberJax

12

Saturday March 18, 2006

Colorado Mammoth

15

Arizona Sting

11

Saturday March 25, 2006

Arizona Sting

13

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday April 01, 2006

Buffalo Bandits

13

Arizona Sting

10

Sunday April 02, 2006

Arizona Sting

11

Colorado Mammoth

16

Saturday April 08, 2006

Arizona Sting

12

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Friday April 14, 2006

San Jose Stealth

13

Arizona Sting

16

Saturday April 15, 2006

Arizona Sting

12

San Jose Stealth

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 7
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
W
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 3
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Mar 10
W
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sun Apr 2
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
W
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL