Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Calgary Roughnecks

Regular Season 2006

Friday January 13, 2006

Edmonton Rush

9

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Friday January 20, 2006

Minnesota Swarm

12

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Saturday January 21, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Edmonton Rush

9

Friday January 27, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Arizona Sting

11

Saturday January 28, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Portland LumberJax

8

Sunday February 05, 2006

Toronto Rock

14

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Friday February 17, 2006

Edmonton Rush

12

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Saturday February 18, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Arizona Sting

7

Saturday March 11, 2006

Colorado Mammoth

14

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Friday March 17, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

16

Edmonton Rush

9

Saturday March 18, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

13

San Jose Stealth

14

Saturday March 25, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Toronto Rock

9

Saturday April 01, 2006

San Jose Stealth

10

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Saturday April 08, 2006

Arizona Sting

12

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Friday April 14, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Colorado Mammoth

11

Saturday April 15, 2006

Colorado Mammoth

17

Calgary Roughnecks

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 13
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Jan 20
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
W
Rose Garden
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 17
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Mar 17
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 8
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL