Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

San Jose Stealth

Regular Season 2006

Friday January 06, 2006

San Jose Stealth

10

Edmonton Rush

9

Friday January 13, 2006

San Jose Stealth

7

Colorado Mammoth

9

Saturday January 14, 2006

Colorado Mammoth

7

San Jose Stealth

10

Saturday January 21, 2006

Philadelphia Wings

10

San Jose Stealth

7

Friday January 27, 2006

Portland LumberJax

15

San Jose Stealth

8

Saturday February 11, 2006

San Jose Stealth

7

Colorado Mammoth

8

Saturday February 18, 2006

San Jose Stealth

13

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday March 11, 2006

Edmonton Rush

11

San Jose Stealth

12

Saturday March 18, 2006

Calgary Roughnecks

13

San Jose Stealth

14

Saturday March 25, 2006

San Jose Stealth

10

Portland LumberJax

11

Friday March 31, 2006

Buffalo Bandits

11

San Jose Stealth

9

Saturday April 01, 2006

San Jose Stealth

10

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday April 07, 2006

Portland LumberJax

9

San Jose Stealth

6

Sunday April 09, 2006

San Jose Stealth

8

Minnesota Swarm

9

Friday April 14, 2006

San Jose Stealth

13

Arizona Sting

16

Saturday April 15, 2006

Arizona Sting

12

San Jose Stealth

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 6
W
Rexall Place
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
L
7-9
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Jan 27
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
7-8
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 11
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 18
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 25
L
Rose Garden
FINAL
Fri Mar 31
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Apr 1
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 7
L
6-9
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Apr 9
L
8-9
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 14
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 15
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL