Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Buffalo Bandits

Regular Season 2005

Friday January 07, 2005

Toronto Rock

15

Buffalo Bandits

13

Friday January 21, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

15

Minnesota Swarm

10

Saturday January 22, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

8

Colorado Mammoth

11

Friday January 28, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

15

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday January 29, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

16

Buffalo Bandits

20

Friday February 11, 2005

Anaheim Storm

9

Buffalo Bandits

20

Saturday February 19, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

11

Rochester Knighthawks

7

Friday February 25, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

14

Buffalo Bandits

8

Friday March 04, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

14

Toronto Rock

12

Friday March 11, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

23

Minnesota Swarm

16

Friday March 18, 2005

Minnesota Swarm

11

Buffalo Bandits

13

Saturday March 19, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

11

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday March 26, 2005

Toronto Rock

12

Buffalo Bandits

8

Friday April 01, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Buffalo Bandits

11

Saturday April 09, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

14

Calgary Roughnecks

9

Saturday April 16, 2005

San Jose Stealth

10

Buffalo Bandits

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 7
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 18
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL