Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Philadelphia Wings

Regular Season 2005

Friday January 07, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

10

Arizona Sting

9

Saturday January 08, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

10

Anaheim Storm

13

Friday January 28, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

15

Philadelphia Wings

10

Saturday January 29, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

16

Buffalo Bandits

20

Saturday February 05, 2005

San Jose Stealth

13

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday February 12, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

15

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Friday February 18, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Philadelphia Wings

13

Sunday February 20, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

18

Minnesota Swarm

17

Friday February 25, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

14

Buffalo Bandits

8

Saturday March 05, 2005

Minnesota Swarm

8

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday March 12, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Philadelphia Wings

12

Friday March 18, 2005

Colorado Mammoth

12

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday April 02, 2005

Toronto Rock

17

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday April 09, 2005

Toronto Rock

15

Philadelphia Wings

11

Sunday April 10, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

13

Toronto Rock

14

Friday April 15, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

12

Minnesota Swarm

14

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 7
W
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 18
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sun Apr 10
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL