Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 2005

Saturday January 01, 2005

Minnesota Swarm

12

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday January 15, 2005

Arizona Sting

9

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Saturday January 22, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Anaheim Storm

11

Friday January 28, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Toronto Rock

6

Saturday January 29, 2005

Toronto Rock

11

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday February 12, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

15

Rochester Knighthawks

16

Friday February 18, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

14

Philadelphia Wings

13

Saturday February 19, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

11

Rochester Knighthawks

7

Friday February 25, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Toronto Rock

15

Saturday March 12, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday March 19, 2005

Buffalo Bandits

11

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Friday March 25, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Minnesota Swarm

12

Saturday March 26, 2005

Minnesota Swarm

11

Rochester Knighthawks

20

Friday April 01, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Buffalo Bandits

11

Friday April 08, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

8

San Jose Stealth

7

Friday April 15, 2005

Colorado Mammoth

12

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 1
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 15
L
8-9
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
L
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL
Fri Apr 1
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 8
W
8-7
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
W
Blue Cross Arena at the War Memorial
FINAL