Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Anaheim Storm

Regular Season 2005

Saturday January 08, 2005

Philadelphia Wings

10

Anaheim Storm

13

Saturday January 22, 2005

Rochester Knighthawks

15

Anaheim Storm

11

Friday January 28, 2005

Anaheim Storm

8

Minnesota Swarm

7

Saturday January 29, 2005

Calgary Roughnecks

13

Anaheim Storm

12

Friday February 04, 2005

Anaheim Storm

10

Arizona Sting

17

Friday February 11, 2005

Anaheim Storm

9

Buffalo Bandits

20

Friday February 18, 2005

Anaheim Storm

15

Calgary Roughnecks

18

Friday March 04, 2005

Colorado Mammoth

13

Anaheim Storm

12

Sunday March 13, 2005

Toronto Rock

14

Anaheim Storm

6

Saturday March 19, 2005

Anaheim Storm

8

Colorado Mammoth

16

Friday March 25, 2005

Anaheim Storm

14

San Jose Stealth

15

Saturday March 26, 2005

San Jose Stealth

12

Anaheim Storm

13

Saturday April 02, 2005

Anaheim Storm

10

Colorado Mammoth

6

Saturday April 09, 2005

Minnesota Swarm

12

Anaheim Storm

11

Friday April 15, 2005

Arizona Sting

14

Anaheim Storm

12

Saturday April 16, 2005

Anaheim Storm

11

Arizona Sting

10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 8
W
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Fri Jan 28
W
8-7
Xcel Energy Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Fri Feb 4
L
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 11
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 18
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sun Mar 13
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 25
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 26
W
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Apr 2
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 9
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Fri Apr 15
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Apr 16
W
Jobing.com Arena
FINAL