Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Rochester Knighthawks

Regular Season 2004

Saturday December 27, 2003

Philadelphia Wings

13

Rochester Knighthawks

7

Saturday January 03, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Buffalo Bandits

12

Saturday January 10, 2004

Toronto Rock

8

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Saturday January 17, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

17

Philadelphia Wings

11

Saturday January 31, 2004

Toronto Rock

10

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Friday February 06, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Buffalo Bandits

10

Saturday February 14, 2004

San Jose Stealth

9

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Saturday February 28, 2004

Buffalo Bandits

12

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Friday March 05, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Anaheim Storm

13

Saturday March 06, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

4

Arizona Sting

14

Friday March 12, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday March 13, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

18

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Saturday March 20, 2004

Buffalo Bandits

12

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Saturday March 27, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

8

Philadelphia Wings

12

Saturday April 03, 2004

Philadelphia Wings

8

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Friday April 09, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Toronto Rock

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 27
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 17
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 6
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
L
Glendale Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL