Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

Toronto Rock

Regular Season 2004

Saturday January 10, 2004

Toronto Rock

8

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Friday January 16, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Toronto Rock

18

Friday January 23, 2004

Vancouver Ravens

12

Toronto Rock

17

Saturday January 31, 2004

Toronto Rock

10

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Saturday February 07, 2004

Philadelphia Wings

10

Toronto Rock

8

Friday February 13, 2004

Buffalo Bandits

13

Toronto Rock

9

Friday February 20, 2004

Toronto Rock

15

Vancouver Ravens

6

Friday February 27, 2004

Philadelphia Wings

15

Toronto Rock

18

Saturday February 28, 2004

Toronto Rock

11

Philadelphia Wings

10

Friday March 05, 2004

Toronto Rock

13

Buffalo Bandits

11

Friday March 12, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

9

Toronto Rock

13

Saturday March 13, 2004

Toronto Rock

12

Philadelphia Wings

10

Friday March 26, 2004

Buffalo Bandits

11

Toronto Rock

14

Saturday March 27, 2004

Toronto Rock

15

Buffalo Bandits

9

Friday April 02, 2004

Toronto Rock

10

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Friday April 09, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

13

Toronto Rock

11

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 10
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 13
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
W
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL