Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Anaheim Storm

Regular Season 2004

Saturday January 10, 2004

Arizona Sting

19

Anaheim Storm

18

Sunday January 18, 2004

Buffalo Bandits

16

Anaheim Storm

12

Sunday January 25, 2004

San Jose Stealth

8

Anaheim Storm

7

Sunday February 08, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Anaheim Storm

13

Saturday February 14, 2004

Anaheim Storm

11

Buffalo Bandits

13

Saturday February 21, 2004

Anaheim Storm

9

Arizona Sting

12

Friday February 27, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

13

Anaheim Storm

8

Saturday February 28, 2004

Anaheim Storm

10

Colorado Mammoth

15

Friday March 05, 2004

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Anaheim Storm

13

Friday March 12, 2004

Anaheim Storm

6

Vancouver Ravens

16

Saturday March 13, 2004

Vancouver Ravens

13

Anaheim Storm

12

Saturday March 20, 2004

Anaheim Storm

9

Philadelphia Wings

14

Saturday March 27, 2004

Anaheim Storm

13

San Jose Stealth

16

Friday April 02, 2004

San Jose Stealth

12

Anaheim Storm

9

Saturday April 03, 2004

Anaheim Storm

10

Colorado Mammoth

17

Friday April 09, 2004

Anaheim Storm

11

Calgary Roughnecks

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Jan 10
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
L
7-8
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 21
L
Glendale Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Mar 5
W
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Fri Mar 12
L
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
L
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL