Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Calgary Roughnecks

Regular Season 2004

Friday January 09, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Vancouver Ravens

8

Friday January 16, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Toronto Rock

18

Sunday January 25, 2004

Vancouver Ravens

14

Calgary Roughnecks

10

Friday January 30, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Colorado Mammoth

13

Saturday January 31, 2004

Arizona Sting

6

Calgary Roughnecks

15

Sunday February 08, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Anaheim Storm

13

Saturday February 14, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

13

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday February 20, 2004

San Jose Stealth

19

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday February 27, 2004

Vancouver Ravens

7

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Sunday February 29, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Arizona Sting

4

Saturday March 13, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

17

San Jose Stealth

14

Sunday March 21, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Sunday March 28, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

19

Vancouver Ravens

12

Friday April 02, 2004

Toronto Rock

10

Calgary Roughnecks

11

Saturday April 03, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

13

San Jose Stealth

14

Friday April 09, 2004

Anaheim Storm

11

Calgary Roughnecks

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 9
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
L
Air Canada Centre
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 31
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
W
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Feb 29
W
Glendale Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Mar 28
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Apr 9
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL