Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

Colorado Mammoth

Regular Season 2004

Friday January 02, 2004

San Jose Stealth

8

Colorado Mammoth

17

Friday January 09, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

12

Arizona Sting

11

Saturday January 10, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

12

San Jose Stealth

13

Sunday January 18, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

13

Vancouver Ravens

12

Sunday January 25, 2004

Arizona Sting

13

Colorado Mammoth

14

Friday January 30, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Colorado Mammoth

13

Saturday February 07, 2004

Vancouver Ravens

10

Colorado Mammoth

11

Saturday February 14, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

13

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Friday February 27, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

13

Anaheim Storm

8

Saturday February 28, 2004

Anaheim Storm

10

Colorado Mammoth

15

Saturday March 06, 2004

Philadelphia Wings

12

Colorado Mammoth

13

Saturday March 13, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

18

Rochester Knighthawks

12

Friday March 19, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

13

Arizona Sting

14

Sunday March 21, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

11

Calgary Roughnecks

8

Friday March 26, 2004

San Jose Stealth

6

Colorado Mammoth

18

Saturday April 03, 2004

Anaheim Storm

10

Colorado Mammoth

17

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 2
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
W
Glendale Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Feb 27
W
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 6
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Mar 19
L
Glendale Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 21
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
Pepsi Center
FINAL