Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Schedule Players Standings Stats Video Multimedia Tickets Shops Fantasy About NLL Search Results

San Jose Stealth

Regular Season 2004

Friday January 02, 2004

San Jose Stealth

8

Colorado Mammoth

17

Saturday January 10, 2004

Colorado Mammoth

12

San Jose Stealth

13

Friday January 23, 2004

Philadelphia Wings

10

San Jose Stealth

12

Sunday January 25, 2004

San Jose Stealth

8

Anaheim Storm

7

Friday January 30, 2004

San Jose Stealth

13

Arizona Sting

16

Sunday February 08, 2004

San Jose Stealth

13

Vancouver Ravens

11

Saturday February 14, 2004

San Jose Stealth

9

Rochester Knighthawks

10

Friday February 20, 2004

San Jose Stealth

19

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Saturday February 28, 2004

Arizona Sting

12

San Jose Stealth

13

Saturday March 13, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

17

San Jose Stealth

14

Saturday March 20, 2004

Vancouver Ravens

11

San Jose Stealth

15

Friday March 26, 2004

San Jose Stealth

6

Colorado Mammoth

18

Saturday March 27, 2004

Anaheim Storm

13

San Jose Stealth

16

Friday April 02, 2004

San Jose Stealth

12

Anaheim Storm

9

Saturday April 03, 2004

Calgary Roughnecks

13

San Jose Stealth

14

Saturday April 10, 2004

Arizona Sting

13

San Jose Stealth

19

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jan 2
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 10
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Jan 25
W
8-7
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Fri Jan 30
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
W
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sat Feb 14
L
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 20
W
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sat Feb 28
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 13
L
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Mar 20
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Mar 26
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 27
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Fri Apr 2
W
Arrowhead Pond
FINAL
Sat Apr 3
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL
Sat Apr 10
W
HP Pavilion
FINAL