Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

New York Saints

Regular Season 2003

Friday December 27, 2002

New York Saints

10

Columbus Landsharks

15

Thursday January 02, 2003

Albany Attack

10

New York Saints

8

Saturday January 04, 2003

Ottawa Rebel

16

New York Saints

12

Friday January 10, 2003

New York Saints

9

New Jersey Storm

19

Saturday January 25, 2003

Rochester Knighthawks

18

New York Saints

17

Friday January 31, 2003

New York Saints

13

Colorado Mammoth

19

Thursday February 06, 2003

Colorado Mammoth

12

New York Saints

20

Sunday February 16, 2003

New York Saints

10

Buffalo Bandits

16

Friday February 28, 2003

New York Saints

16

Vancouver Ravens

18

Sunday March 02, 2003

New York Saints

8

Calgary Roughnecks

12

Thursday March 06, 2003

Philadelphia Wings

18

New York Saints

17

Saturday March 08, 2003

New York Saints

14

Philadelphia Wings

15

Saturday March 15, 2003

New York Saints

8

Albany Attack

13

Sunday March 23, 2003

Calgary Roughnecks

9

New York Saints

10

Friday April 04, 2003

Columbus Landsharks

18

New York Saints

13

Saturday April 12, 2003

New Jersey Storm

11

New York Saints

13

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 27
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 2
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sat Jan 25
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
L
Pepsi Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
General Motors Place
FINAL
Sun Mar 2
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Thu Mar 6
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sat Mar 8
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
L
Pepsi Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Fri Apr 4
L
N/A
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
W
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL