Quantcast
skip navigation
Home News NLL Teams Scores Players Schedule Standings Stats Video Tickets Shops Fantasy Multimedia About NLL Search Results

New Jersey Storm

Regular Season 2003

Saturday December 28, 2002

New Jersey Storm

13

Rochester Knighthawks

11

Sunday January 05, 2003

Columbus Landsharks

10

New Jersey Storm

9

Friday January 10, 2003

New York Saints

9

New Jersey Storm

19

Sunday January 12, 2003

New Jersey Storm

9

Calgary Roughnecks

14

Sunday January 19, 2003

Buffalo Bandits

10

New Jersey Storm

4

Saturday February 01, 2003

New Jersey Storm

8

Ottawa Rebel

12

Thursday February 06, 2003

Philadelphia Wings

16

New Jersey Storm

15

Saturday February 08, 2003

New Jersey Storm

14

Colorado Mammoth

16

Friday February 14, 2003

New Jersey Storm

9

Columbus Landsharks

12

Saturday February 22, 2003

New Jersey Storm

14

Philadelphia Wings

16

Friday February 28, 2003

Albany Attack

11

New Jersey Storm

8

Saturday March 15, 2003

Ottawa Rebel

15

New Jersey Storm

16

Sunday March 23, 2003

Colorado Mammoth

18

New Jersey Storm

17

Saturday April 05, 2003

New Jersey Storm

12

Buffalo Bandits

19

Saturday April 12, 2003

New Jersey Storm

11

New York Saints

13

Sunday April 13, 2003

Vancouver Ravens

18

New Jersey Storm

9

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Dec 28
W
Blue Cross Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
W
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
L
Scotiabank Saddledome
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
Corel Center
FINAL
Thu Feb 6
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
N/A
FINAL
Fri Feb 14
L
Nationwide Arena
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
L
Wells Fargo Center
FINAL
Fri Feb 28
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sat Mar 15
W
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sun Mar 23
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 5
L
HSBC Arena
FINAL
Sat Apr 12
L
Nassau Coliseum
FINAL
Sun Apr 13
L
Continental Airlines Arena
FINAL